Saruni Samburu - Samburu, Kenya

Our Agents

Asia

Asia to Africa Safaris
Contact: Jose Cortes / Victor Dizon
Tel: +852 2525 2776 (Hong Kong) / +65 6442 7600 (Singapore) / +632 7500076 (Manila)
Email: enquiry@atoasafaris.com
www.atoasafaris.com

Australia

The Classic Safari Company
Contact: Kath Austin
Tel: 02-93270666
Email: kath@classicsafaricompany.com.au
www.classicsafaricompany.com.au

Belgium

Terre d'Afrique
Contact: Guy Dallem
Tel ++ 32 (0)2 218 03 55
Email: g.dallem@terredafrique.com
www.terredafrique.com

Brasil

Teresa Perez Tours
Tomas Perez
Tel: +55 11 33654000
www.teresaperez.com.br

Canada

Netholidays
Toll Free: 1-877-546-2929
Local 905-935-4060
www.netholidays.ca

Safari & Company
Contact: Mike Haines
Tel 416 642-0712
Email: mike@safariandco.com
www.safariandco.com

France

Club Faune
Contact: Patrick Cheruel
Tel: +33 01 42883132
Email: Patrick@club-faune.com
www.club-faune.com

Terres de Charme
Contact: Pascal Lionnet
Tel: +33 01 55427410
Email: pascal.lionnet@terresdecharme.com
www.terresdecharme.com

Tselana Travel
Contact: Rachel Collineau
tél : (+33 1) 55 35 00 30
Email: rcollineau@tselana.com
www.tselana.com

Germany

AST-Reisen
Contact: Dieter Nennstiel
Tel: 06101-499000
Email: dieter@ast-reisen.de
www.ast-reisen.de

Enchanting-Travels
Contact: Alexander Metzler
Tel: +49 (0) 89 5908 2157
Email: alex@enchanting-africa.com
www.enchanting-africa.com

Lion King Safaris
Contact: Sylvia Rütten
Tel 0049 (0) 6723 999633
Email: sylvia-ruetten@web.de
www.lion-king-safaris.de

Holland

Africa Private Safaris
Contact: Monic Wijffels-Rijkhoff
Tel +31 (0)20-6242299
Email: monic@africaprivatesafaris.nl
www.africaprivatesafaris.nl

Untamed Wildlife Safaris
Contact: Jozef Verbruggen
Tel +31 487 540367
Email: Jozef@untamedwildlife.com
www.untamedwildlife.com

India

Enchanting-Travels
Contact: Parikshat Laxminarayan
Tel: +91 (0) 80 41525611
Email: parik@enchanting-africa.com
www.enchanting-africa.com

Italy

Il Diamante
Contact: Gian Marco Caprotti
Tel 011 2293111
Email: info@qualitygroup.it
www.ildiamante.com

Orobica Viaggi
Contact: Claudio Meo
Tel: 035 534006
Email: info@orobicaviaggi.it
www.orobicaviaggi.com

Impronte
Contact: Carlo Sebastiani
Tel: +39 0584 963449
Email: info@impronte.ws
www.impronte.ws

Kenya

Express Travel
Contact: Eunice Kimbwarata
Tel: 020 3636225
Email: KimbwarataEF@state.gov

Richard Bonham Safaris
Contact: Sharon Bharucha
Tel: 020 882521
Email: Bonham.Luke@swiftkenya.com
www.richardbonhamsafaris.com

Southern Cross
Contact: Simon Penfold
Tel 020 884712
Email: safaris@southercrosskenya.com
www.southercrosskenya.com

Cheli & Peacock
Contact : Antonia Church
Tel : 020 604053
Email: safaris@chelipeacock.co.ke
www.chelipeacock.com

Enchanting-Africa
Contact: Florian Keller
Tel: +254 (0) 20 3877897
Email: florian@enchanting-africa.com
www.enchanting-africa.com

Gamewatchers Safaris
Contact: Jake Grieves-Cook
Tel: 066 40020
Email: jake@wananchi.com
www.porini.com

Going Places
Contact : Dipa
Email: joanne@goingplaces.co.ke

Intra Safaris
Contact: Fabrizio Molinaro
Tel: 0127 2630
Email: molinaro@africaonline.co.ke
www.alfajirivillas.com

Luca Safari
Contact : Sarah Williams
Tel: +254-720-461300
email: bookings@africaunlimited.co.ke
www.Masai.com

Private Wilderness
Contact: Karin Bernardi
Tel: 020 882028
Email: reservations@privatewilderness.com
www.privatewilderness.com

Sports Masters
Contact: Alex
Tel +254 20 2188799
Email: info@sportsmasters.co.ke

Travel Affairs
Contact: Nimish Shah
Tel +254 020 3751005
Email: nimish@travelaffairs.com

Mexico

Project Planning
Contact: Ivor Westley
Tel: +1 858 2733205
Email: ivorwesty@projectplanning.us

Norway

Safari Opplevelsesreiser
Contact: Sigurd Halvorsen
Tel +47 52 72 35 01-
Email: safari@safari.as
www.safari.as

Poland

Najlepsze Safari
Contact: Jakub Puchajda
Tel +48 51 2086655
Email: biuro@najlepszesafari.pl
www.najlepszesafari.pl

Spain

Petrabax
Lourdes Rodriguez
Princesa 18 Madrid
Tel: 91 5412565
Email: mail@petrabax.net

Viajex personalizados
Contact: Elisa Alday Escudero
Tel: 91 5610506
Email: pispa@civ.es
www.viajespersonalizados.com

Destino
Contact: Luisa Nogales
Tel : 91 5042020
Email: destinomarisa@telefonica.net

Sweden

Nygren Lind
Contact: Per Nygren
Tel: 48 8 54568500
Email: per.nygren@nygrenlind.se
www.nygrenlind.se

United Kingdom

Aardvark
Contact: Richard Smith
Tel: 01980 849160
Email: mail@aardvarksafaris.com
www.aardvarksafaris.co.uk

About Africa
Contact: Jill Morris
Tel: 020 87470177
Email: info@aboutafrica.co.uk
www.southerncrosskenya.com

Absolute Travel
Contact: Daniela Bonanno
Tel: +1 212 627 4090
Email: DBonanno@absolutetravel.com
www.absoluteafrica.net

Africa Exclusive
Contact: Warwick Hoffman
Tel: +44 01604 628979
Email: hello@safari.co.uk
www.safari.co.uk

African Explorations
Contact: Nicola Sheperd
Tel: 01993 822443
Email: safaris@globalnet.co.uk
www.explorationcompany.com

Bailey Robinson
Contact: Stefanie Ruff, Roxy Voorspuy & Dominie Freeman
Tel: 01488 689700
Email: stefanie.ruff@baileyrobinson.com
roxy.voorpsuy@baileyrobinson.com
dominie.freeman@baileyrobinson.com
www.baileyrobinson.com

Farside Africa
Contact: Vicky Stirling
Tel: 0131 315 2464
Email: vicky@farsideafrica.com
www.farsideafrica.com

Hartley's Safaris
Contact: Karen Wing
Tel: 01673 861600
Email: karen@hartleys-safaris.co.uk
www.hartleys-safaris.co.uk

Imagine Africa
Contact: James O'Farrell
Tel + 44 (0) 207 228 5655
Email: james@imagineafrica.co.uk
www.imagineafrica.co.uk

J & C Voyageurs
Contact: Julia Parker
Tel + 44 (0) 1373 832 111
Email: julia@jandcvoyageurs.com
www.jandcvoyageurs.com

Okavango Tours
Contact: Jane Durham
Tel: 020 83433283
Email: info@okavango.com
www.okavango.com

Scott Dunn
Tel: 020 86825000
Email: world@scottdunn.com
www.scottdunn.com/world/index.html

Scott Dunn
Contact: Samantha Gee
Tel: + 44 020 86825070
Email: Samantha.Gee@scottdunn.com
www.scottdunn.com

Steppes Travel
Contact: Illona Cross
Tel: +44 1285 650011
Email: illona@steppestravel.co.uk
www.steppestravel.co.uk

The Ultimate Travel Company
Contact: Olivia Tuffnell
Tel 020 7386 4646
Email: olivia@theultimatetravelcompany.co.uk
www.theultimatetravelcompany.co.uk

Tim Best Travel
Contact: Caroline Crayburn
Tel: +44 020 75910300
Email: cgrayburn@timbesttravel.com
www.timbesttravel.com

Tribes
Contact: Guy Marks
Tel: +44 01728 685971
Email: guy@tribes.co.uk
www.tribes.co.uk

USA

A-Way-To Africa Safaris
Contact: Susan L. Wood
Email: susanwood@awaytoafricasafaris.com
www.awaytoafricasafaris.com
Tel: (877) 223-7452 (national toll free)

A. K. Taylor International
Contact: Anne Kent Taylor
Tel: + 1 406 294 9430
Email: anne@aktaylor.com
www.aktaylor.com

Aardvark Safaris Inc.,
Contact: John Spence
Tel (888)-776 0888 (national toll free)
Tel (858)-523-9000
Email: info@aardvarksafaris.com
www.aardvarksafaris.com

Absolute Travel
Contact: Daniela Bonanno
Tel: +1 212 627 4090
Email: DBonanno@absolutetravel.com
www.absolutetravel.com

Africa Exclusive
Tel: 1-866 871 3829 (Canada 1-800 958 1509
Email: enquiries@safariinstyle.com
www.safariinstyle.com

Africa Serendipity
Contact: Sandi Spindel
Email: info@africaserendipity.com
(212) 288-1714
www.africaserendipity.com

Geographic Expeditions
Contact: Kate Doty
Tel: 800 7778183
Email: kate@geoex.com
www.geoex.com

Hippo Creek
Contact: Nina Wennerstein
Tel: 201-9309124
Email: nina@hippocreeksafaris.com
www.hippocreeksafaris.com

Luxury Travel Africa
Contact: Mary Ann Merrill
Email: maryann@onewithafrica.com
www.onewithafrica.com

Mango African Safaris
Contact: Teresa Isabelle
Tel: 888-40MANGO (62646)
Email: teresa@mangosafari.com
www.mangosafari.com

Micato Safaris
Tel 212 545 711 or 800-MICATO-1
E-mail: Info@micato.com
Web: www.micato.com

Safari Experts
Contact: Tim Lapage
Tel: 435 6494655
Email: safari@safariexperts.com
www.safariexperts.com

The Africa Adventure Company
Contact: Janet Coffigny Kenny
Tel: 800-8829453
Email: noltingaac@aol.com
www.africanadventure.com

Uncharted Outposts International
Contact: Sandy Cunningham
Tel: 1 (888) 9950909
Email: travel@unchartedoutposts.com
www.unchartedoutposts.com

Win Win Vacations-Master KATS Safari Specialist to Kenya
Contact: Kristina Trowbridge
Tel 877-297-7179 (Seattle 206-297-7179)
Email: KristinaSafari@comcast.net
www.winwinvacations.com

Reservations

ATTA Pack for a Purpose KPSGA Northern Rangelands Trust The Long Run